Sales Leads Plus Review

As I usually post about the services , I use here. Today its Sales Leads Plus I am going to review.

What I purchased :-

All adult clubs contact information :- I purchased some sales leads from sales leads plus for contacting adult clubs world wide. So far, as my PA contacting peoples.  She had contacted about 250+ for now. Everything seems legit and good. Yes, I found two undelivered emails because of server issues it say in the failure note.  Here is the points I like to give them.

Quality :- 5/5

Correct Information :- 4.9/5

Descriptive information :- There are all popular clubs information as equal to tuscl website. So  4.9/5 here too.

Staff is co-operative, I found no issues doing deal. So 5/5 there too.

Overall I will rate them 4.9/5 . All the best for sales leads plus team. Keep the quality work going.

One thought on “Sales Leads Plus Review

  1. Regardless of your age, education or skill level, we can teach you how to become a successful home based operator. We’ll even train you for FREE! Our system is simple. You generate the prospect and we close the sale. By using our state of the art internet auto-dialer, you will be able to contact hundreds of potential new clients with the simple click of a mouse. All you need is a headset and a computer with internet access!

    Our unique system of pairing Lead Generators with outside Sales Agents relieves the pressure of having to sell the product yourself. By qualifying leads for your outside sales representative, you can earn up to $1,000 per week working only part time from the comfort of your own home! Fill out the online application and one of our success coaches will contact you immediately.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.